USDP First Quarter 2020 Results Conference Call

Category:

From:
Thursday, May 7, 2020 8:00 am PDT (9:00 am MDT, 10:00 am CDT, 11:00 am EDT)
To:
Thursday, May 7, 2020 9:00 am PDT (10:00 am MDT, 11:00 am CDT, 12:00 pm EDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

To join via telephone, participants may dial (877) 266-7551 domestically or +1 (339) 368-5209 internationally, conference ID 7886543. Participants are advised to dial in at least five minutes prior to the call.

An audio replay of the conference call will be available for thirty days by dialing (800) 585-8367 domestically or +1 (404) 537-3406 internationally, conference ID 7886543. In addition, a replay of the audio webcast will be available by accessing the Partnership's website after the call is concluded.